KFC Menu Prices Offer a Great Holiday Deal



It’s the week before Christmas and things are starting to get crazy-busy! After hours of shopping, wrapping, gift-bagging (I know that isn’t a verb, but it feels like it should be!) and hiding, who wants to cook? No one in this house for sure! I know, if given a choice, the man in my life chooses takeout food whenever possible, so a KFC gift card is a perfect choice for him! It’s perfect because there are so many great KFC menu prices and holiday deals!

And, right now, KFC has an amazing deal! Check it out below but hurry as this promotion ends on December 23rd!

KFC deal

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a $25 gift card that can be used at KFC/Taco Bell/Pizza Hut.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me who you would share your KFC free sandwich voucher if you bought a Festive Meal for One — or if you’d keep it for yourself! (one entry)

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Canadians- #win a $25 KFC gift card – perfect for easy holiday meals! http://wp.me/p10r9i-2Dk @ReviewCorner ends 01/18
  • Check out the KFC store locator and give me the name of your local store. (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” KFC Canada’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries).To be considered, pins must be made DURING the duration of the giveaway.
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, January 18th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Food, Savings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,067 Responses to KFC Menu Prices Offer a Great Holiday Deal

  1. Amy C says:

  2. Sarah p says:

    I would share it with my husband 🙂

  3. Angie Andrews says:

    330 South Service Rd. in Oakville Ontaio is my closest KFC

  4. tumyii says:

  5. tumyii says:

    daily entry: local location
    KFC, Fallowfield Road, Nepean, ON K2J 1A1
    thank you!

  6. tumyii says:

    i follow on pinterest! (tamara m.)

Comments are closed.