Oh La La Legs are a Fun Holiday Gift Idea! Christmas


Grownup Girl has her own sense of fashion which I have to admit that I admire. She is a beautiful girl and seems to be able to get away with wearing things that I know I can’t wear (that being said, I do have more than 20 years on her, but that’s another story). Oh la la !

OohlaLegs

I know she likes her fashion to be fun, so when I saw Ooh, la legs, the brainchild of Canadian designer Lisa Chocholik, I knew she would love them!

Ooh, la legs are fun and funky leg accessories that to add unique style to any outfit. They can be worn in 16 different ways and are reversible. Not only that, but they are made of the soft, silky material that feels great!

I think that they would make a great stocking stuffer or a gift for the hard to buy for fashionista on your list (like my own girl)!

You can order Ooh, la legs from La Chik where they retail for $25 per pair.

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Canada, clothing, Fashion, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh La La Legs are a Fun Holiday Gift Idea! Christmas

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    these look so fun! My youngest daughter would love a pair! Thanks

  2. Janet W. says:

    I love that they are reversible! What a fun addition to any outfit!

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 20- Thank you for telling us about these funky leg accessories. I know two or three of my granddaughters who would love them. You certainly keep us ‘up to snuff’ when it comes to these new fads. Thank you again. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

