The Simpsons Season 15 DVD


Last week I was telling you about how much I love The Simpsons and how excited my nephew was going to be to receive The Simpsons Season 15 on DVD this holiday season!

limited edition collectors box
And now you can win a copy of your own!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will win a The Simpsons Season 15 DVD set!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me who is your favourite Simpsons character! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):Love The Simpsons? DOH! Win Season 15 on DVD @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2DB ends 01/18 CANADA/US
  • Tell me who you’d watch Season 15 of The Simpsons with if you won (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, January 18th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, dvd, Giveaway, Media, tv and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

748 Responses to The Simpsons Season 15 DVD

  1. Denise Donaldson says:

    Bart is my favorite

    itsjustme62613 a tgmail.com

  2. Denise Donaldson says:

    tweet

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  3. Denise Donaldson says:

    I would watch it with my sister

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  4. Denise Donaldson says:

    like you on facebook as Denise Donaldson

    itsjustme62613 at gmail.com

  5. Lisa L says:

    My fave is Lisa!

  6. Lisa L says:

    I’d watch it with hubby

  7. Lisa L says:

    I’m an email subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  8. Lisa L says:

    I’m a feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  9. Lisa L says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Lisa Li).

  10. Angie Andrews says:

    Jan. 18
    I would watch the season with my husband

  11. Michelle Tucker says:

    My favorite character is Lisa.
    michelletucker at baconnation dot net

  12. Michelle Tucker says:

    I’d watch it with my older nephew, he LOVES the Simpsons.
    michelletucker at baconnation dot net

  13. Michelle Tucker says:

    Subscribe to RSS via Google Reader,
    Michelle Tucker
    michelletucker at baconnation dot net

  14. Michelle Tucker says:

    already Follow via email (confirmed)
    michelletucker at baconnation dot net

  15. Michelle Tucker says:

    Already Follow (Like) via Facebook Michelle Tucker (iiiyadirf)
    michelletucker at baconnation dot net

  16. Michelle Tucker says:

    Follow via Pinterest, Michelle tucker (http://pinterest.com/iiiyadirf/)
    michelletucker at baconnation dot net

  17. Heather S says:

    I like Bart

  18. Sand says:

    Lisa is my favorite.

  19. Beverly Metcalf says:

    I love Bart. Thanks for this contest.

  20. Abby C. says:

    My fave Simpsons character is Lisa!

Comments are closed.