Where’s That Girl?

If you are a regular reader, you are probably wondering where I have gone! (And, if you are a new reader, you might be wondering if I ever post anything!)

I am still alive but life is incredibly busy right now. There have been so many things going on around here between work, family, working out etc. that I find I’m exhausted at the end of the day!

But I promise I will be returning soon!

Until then, enjoy a little bit of one of my favourite Youtube videos (I shared it last year and it STILL makes me smile when I watch it!)

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Where’s That Girl?

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    January 10–I’m very happy to hear that you are still with us. Your absence would leave a big void in our lives! The video is instructive and hIlarious at the same time. I ‘ve taken instruction in CPR since my husband is a cardiac patient. That is invaluable instruction. Thank you for perhaps saving a life. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. ccmouse says:

    Glad to hear everything is okay – just busy.

  3. stephy905 says:

    The beginning of the year always seems extra busy. Looking forward to seeing you around more. Great video.

  4. Stacey says:

    I love having a busy month, sometimes January can drag, drag, drag. Thanks for linking up to the Canucks Rock: All Canadian Link Up!

  5. That video was awesome. Thanks for sharing it. And thanks for linking up to the Canucks Rock: All Canadian Link Up!

  6. Anne Taylor says:

    Staying busy is a good thing, most of the time! Loved the video!

Leave a Reply

