Beat the Blahs with a Schwarzkopf Holiday Gift Set! (G!veaway – Canada)

Well, Christmas is over. It is funny because every year December gets faster and faster….and then it’s done. Kaput. Finito.

And it’s hard not to have fight the January blahs.

I know I’m feeling a bit crankier than usual, and I’m trying hard to stay out of the wind and avoid the snow!

If you need something to cheer you up, check out this giveaway!

Schwarzkopf  Holiday Gift Set
Even though the holidays are over, Schwarzkopf has a fabulous BC Hairtherapy Holiday Gift Set for one of you!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win BC Hairtherapy Gift Set that includes: Time Restore Shampoo, Hairtherapy Time Restore Conditioner and Hairtherapy Time Restore Satin Spray ($50 value)!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the benefits of BC Hairtherapy Time Restore products and tell me something you learned. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Canadians!Beat the blahs with great hair! #Win a Schwarzkopf Hairtherapy Gift Set -$50 value! @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2Gm ends 02/15
  • Check out the entire BC Hairtherapy range webpage and give me the name of another product you’d like to try. (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • follow Schwarzkopf on Twitter (or tell me that you already do) (1 entry)
  • ”like” Schwarzkopf’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, February 15th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Haircare and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

884 Responses to Beat the Blahs with a Schwarzkopf Holiday Gift Set! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Tanis S says:

    Daily Tweet

  2. Fan R. says:

  3. Fan R. says:

    Would love to try Volume Boost for a tangible increase in volume
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com
    Feb 15

  4. I learned that BC TIME RESTORE helps repair the signs of ageing and return hair to its natural, youthful beauty.

Comments are closed.