Taking some time for fun!

I’m taking some time to enjoy a long Ontario weekend (yeah to Family Day!).

I hope you all don’t miss me too much but I’ll be back next week with some winners, some giveaways and some other cool stuff!

Until then, Happy President’s Day to my southern neighbours and enjoy this video – it always makes me cheer!

This entry was posted in Family fun, Media, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Taking some time for fun!

  1. Soozle says:

    Gotta love a little Miley Cyrus Party in The USA! 🙂 Very much looking forward to the long weekend with Louis Riel day here in MB!

    Enjoy your long weekend 🙂

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    February 18-I hope you enjoyed your weekend. We all need time for fun and family. Today is ‘Family Day’ in our province and, since it is blowing snow around and travelling is poor, it will probabaly be a ‘Confined to Barracks’ day as well. It will be a good day to read a book and enter giveaways! el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Did you have a good weekend? Something made me think of you today so I wanted to stop by and say hi! Send me an email sometime – I miss our chats!

  4. Anne Taylor says:

    Here’s hoping you and your family had a great long weekend! We had our first Family Day the other week here in BC.

Leave a Reply

