Last Call for some AMAZING prizes!

I don’t usually get so excited that I type in CAPITAL LETTERS (because, as I’m sure you all know, it is the online equivilent to yelling!) but I’m so excited that I can’t help but do it!

Have you seen the giveaways that are ending tomorrow?

More importantly: have you entered?

If you haven’t I suggest you take a moment and get some entries in, or you may be kicking yourself for missing out!
Giveaways ending tomorrow (March 8th) at 11:59 EST include the following:

-a prize pack including a $50 VISA gift card, a $25 Chapters/Indigo card, a $25 Shoppers Drug Mart card and much more can be won in theThomas Cook giveaway

-a Green & Black’s Organic Chocolate prize pack in the Green and Black’s giveaway (MMMMmmmmMMMmmmm….chocolate!)

-a quick giveaway (with great odds!) for a Phineas and Ferb dvd — your favourite kid will thank you for entering if you win!
AND….

-one of 15 (yep…I said 15!) prizes of a new Schick Intuition Pure Nourishment razor  AND a 1 in 15 chance to win a $100 VISA gift card!
Can you see why I was yelling now???

What are you waiting for? GO GO GO! 🙂

This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last Call for some AMAZING prizes!

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    Mardh 7–Thank you for reminding me about the giveaways ending tomorrow. I hadn’t entered one of them. I may now although I haven’t had much luck lately. The giveaways are marvellous and thank you for them. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

