Ever Feel Like You Can’t Follow Your Dreams? Watch this!

I’ve had many a moment, as much as I hate to say it, there are moments when I feel discouraged. I beat myself up and I think that I can’t make my dreams a reality.

I would say that we all do it…..but as Tim shows you here, that doesn’t have to be the case. You can make your dreams a reality!

Take a few minutes to watch this and use it as a reminder that you CAN do anything if you set your mind to it!

(PS – I want to go to Albuquerque now!)

This entry was posted in inspiration, Life Changes, Media and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ever Feel Like You Can’t Follow Your Dreams? Watch this!

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    Wow… what an amazing and inspirational man he is! I love that they have an official hug counter and I want to go to Albuquerque now too!!

  2. nenasinclair says:

    This guy has moxie!! Kudos to him! He’s amazing!

  3. Soozle says:

    Wow! What an incredibly inspirational video! IT seems like it’s rare these days to see things like this occuring – I always enjoy seeing positive messages like this 🙂

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    March 25-Thank you, Maggie, for sharing this wonderful real life success story of a ‘handicapped’ person. He may be ‘handicapped’ but in the things that matter, he is superior to most of us-in his desire to be kind to all, in his desire to succeed and in his wonderful attitude-he is certainly not ‘handicapped!;-Wonderful guy and congratulations to his family. They must be very prous of thim. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

