LaCoupe orgnx – Healthier Haircare! (G!veaway – Canada)

I have this “thing” about coconut – I always have. I just love the smell (and I might enjoy a good Piña colada and Coconut Macaroons too – shhhh that’s our secret!).

But I have to admit I’d never thought about the role that coconut could play in making my hair healthier and fabulous!

Salon LaCoupe logo

Then I heard about LaCoupe orgnx’s Coconut&Macadamia Oil haircare products!

LaCoupe orgnx’s new line uses certified organic coconut and macadamia nut oils as the base of their new shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioning treatment. With its rich, creamy texture and exotic fragrance, this will be a truly aromatic experience in the shower.

Hallelujah! Coconut in the shower!

la coupe orgnxBut the proof in orgnx Coconut&Macadamia Oil’s worth is in its use. The first time I tried the Shampoo and Conditioner, I was surprised to notice that the shampoo didn’t lather like crazy which I actually appreciated! With my long hair, it sometimes feels like it takes forever to get shampoo out of my hair. After washing my hair, it felt squeaky clean and the Conditioner left it feel incredibly soft with a lot of body.

So not only does it smell good – it makes my hair feel great too!

And it doesn’t just make me my hair look soft and silky — it’s also good for the environment because it delivers beautiful results minus harmful ingredients! The Coconut and Macadamia Oil line is sulfate free, phthalate free, paraben free and formaldehyde free, which means I can make my hair look its best without compromising my hair’s health or the environment.

LaCoupe orgnx Coconut Macadamia Oil line will be available exclusively Shopper’s Drug Mart and will hit the shelves in April 2013 with an estimated retail price of $9.99 (Shampoo & Conditioner) and $10.99 (Deep Repair).

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will a this trio of LaCoupe orgnx Coconut Macadamia Oil products (a $31 value).

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me why you’d like to try LaCoupe orgnx Coconut Macadamia Oil products. (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

Additional Entries

  • ”like” LaCoupe’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow LaCoupe on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • pin any of my quotes or clothing posts on Pinterest and include the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUponinclude your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, April 19th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Haircare, Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

892 Responses to LaCoupe orgnx – Healthier Haircare! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. J says:

    Tweeted the “Who Said It Best?” tweet
    http://bit.ly/Z8fe6M

  2. J says:

    I’d like to try the Brazilian Keratin Line.

  3. Soozle says:

    I would like to try the LaCoupe Deep Conditioning Moisture Tube Apr 19

  4. Soozle says:

  5. Soozle says:

  6. Vesper says:

  7. Vesper says:

  8. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  9. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  10. angela m says:

    I want to try the Brazilian Keratin Line
    (Mar. 27}……
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  11. Mary I says:

    daily tweet

  12. Mary I says:

    daily tweet

  13. Fan R. says:

  14. Fan R. says:

  15. Fan R. says:

    I’d like to try Brazilian Keratin Line 14 Day Brazilian Keratin Smoothing Treatment
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com
    Apr 19

Comments are closed.