Technology Generation Gap ecards!

Have you seen Parental Guidance yet?

I’ll be sharing more about the movie next week but I found it hilarious because the generation gap when it comes technology shone through loud and clear! (And, having had to deal with my parents and techology – sorry Mom and Dad! — I really felt that I could relate!).

I got a real kick out of these ecards and I thought would too!

smart tablet generation gap ecard

One Direction ecard

Generation Gap Twitter ecard

Facebook Parenting ecard

This entry was posted in dvd, humor, Media, Technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Technology Generation Gap ecards!

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    April 2–It’s almost like speaking a foreign language, isn’;t it? Our grandparents would be looking at us in disbelief at some of the phrases now!-el03ro
    e.m..roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Soozle says:

    Believe it or not, I have met some VERY tech savy seniors! I work in a hospital and so I meet many elderly people – most have no clue what Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or Instagram ARE (and look clueless when you try to explain) but the odd one is ON Facebook to stay in contact with their grandchildren, etc..

    I really appreciate those folks who want to stay hip with the times!

  3. nenasinclair says:

    There are some really funny ones out there and they make me laugh!

  4. Anne Taylor says:

    These all apply to my dad! He is forever intrigued by cell phones and computers but he won’t get one. Stubborn old fella! I think it would be really good for him and haven’t given up yet! The above pics made me laugh out loud, lol

Leave a Reply

