Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations (G!veaway – Canada)

Some days I feel like I’m stuck on a treadmill (which is ironic as sometimes I am literally on a treadmill!).

Work – workout – supper – busy busy until bedtime.

Sleep.

Repeat.

Weekend – one big blur

And we start all over again!

Given how busy things are, sometimes it can be a challenge to put together a healthy meal for myself. Because I am still on my weight-loss journey (What? You didn’t know that? You can check out my journey), choosing a healthy option is a must! That being said, I guess I want it all because I want something that is healthy, easy to make AND tastes good too!

Then it was suggested that I try Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations. Over the years, I’ve eaten many a Lean Cuisine meal, so I was interested to see how this new line would measure up.

As soon as I saw the box, I noticed that the Fresh Inspirations box looked different so I was keen to see what was inside!

Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations

What I discovered is a steaming system that keeps the vegetables crisp while still cooking the meat and sauce to perfection and keeping the meat moist! The end result is one tasty combination!

I also appreciate the fact that there are a number of options. Whether I’m craving chicken, shrimp or beef, there is a meal for me!

Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations Roast Garlic Chicken

And my favourite? Roast Garlic Chicken because I enjoy the combination of crunchy vegetables (potatoes, broccoli and zucchini ) in a lovely and creamy garlic sauce and large pieces of chicken breast! YUM! Just thinking about it makes me want to go and get myself some — it IS that good! (And, if you want a bit of sweetness, try adding a few raisins. It might sound weird but it tastes SO good!)

You can buy Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations in the freezer at stores nationwide.

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win 6 Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations free product coupons so you can try all the varieties if you wish!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the entire selection of Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations and tell me which one you’d like to try the most (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #Win 6 free product coupons from Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2Qr ends 04/26 #Canada
  • Tweet the following (and leave the link to your tweet): Who said it best? Check out these #quotes #picturequotes from @ReviewCorner https://mylittlereviewcorner.wordpress.com/category/quotes-2
  • Tell me why you’d like to try Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations products! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Lean Cuisine Canada’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • pin any of my clothing posts or quotes on Pinterest and include the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUponinclude your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, April 26th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Food, Weight Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

875 Responses to Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Donnas says:

    daily tweet

  2. Donnas says:

    daily tweet

  3. Jeannie says:

  4. Jeannie says:

  5. Jeannie says:

    I would like to try the lean cuisines because I want to know what they taste like. How flavourful or not flavourful it is.

  6. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  7. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  8. angela m says:

    I want to try the Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations because I like the other Lean cuisine products, and they sound delicious.
    {April 4},…

  9. Elva Roberts says:

    April 26-I commented today on your post: “Schick Intuition Pure Nourishment-Reader Feedback and a Einner!a’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  10. Elva Roberts says:

    April 26-Did second daily tweet for this Lean Cuisine giveaway .-el03ro
    Link:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/327817673545220096
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  11. Elva Roberts says:

    April 26-Did first daily tweet for this ‘Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/327818296042848257
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  12. mrdisco says:

  13. mrdisco says:

  14. mrdisco says:

    i would like to try Lean Cuisine because they look yummy

  15. Pamalot says:

  16. Pamalot says:

  17. J says:

    Tweeted the “Who Said it Best?” tweet
    http://bit.ly/11JnRED

  18. J says:

    I’d like to try the Lean Cuisine Fresh Inspirations meals because I like the brand.

Comments are closed.