Hope….Believe…. (Picture Quote)

Hope Believe don't be afraid to fail

Image | This entry was posted in Photography, Quotes. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hope….Believe…. (Picture Quote)

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    This quote is really very accurate! My mother taught me to fear everything so much that failure wasn’t an option because I was too afraid to do anything for fear of failure. 😦

    • I’m sorry to hear that Anne! I don’t know where I got it from but my mom used to always say that they were never disappointed in me and, even if they were, they’d never tell me because I was hard enough on myself! That’s why I think it is so important to honour all experiences because even the ones that seem negative often yield something important (like a life lesson) in the long run!

  2. Soozle says:

    I’m with you – the fear of failure is scary, but it’s not the end of the world if it happens!

    Some great things have happened to me because I failed and had to start over/look elsewhere!

  3. Elva Robertse. says:

    April 8- I’ve have learned that my failures have taught me more than my successes. Failure can be an occassion of learning something about a situation, a person and, most Importantly, yourself. I am quite sure is inventors had been stopped by failure, we should be much the poorer. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

