Some Changes & A Few Things to Remember (Giveaways, Facebook and more)

Organizing giveaways is always a major task (one that I love but a major task nonetheless!).

I wanted to share a few giveaway reminders as well as a couple of changes in entries.

First off, please remember that I verify your entry if you win so don’t protect your Twitter account (if I can’t see it I can verify what it is!) and don’t say you are a subscriber/follower/fan if you aren’t.

In terms of entries, please note that the 2nd tweet and the Pinterest items to pin do change from giveaway to giveaway so please take note of that.

Pinterest pins and comments are going become limited to 1 per day (please remember that Pinterest pins have to be new and you can’t list pins you have made in the past).

And, as you may have noticed, sharing is no longer an entry due to the complexity of Facebook rules! That being said, I REALLY appreciate it when you share giveaways with your Facebook friends.

I will also be adding some of my photo quotes on Facebook and would appreciate it a lot if you shared the ones that you liked with your friends.

I will also be adding some of my photo quotes on Facebook and would appreciate it a lot if you shared the ones that you liked with your friends.

More great giveaways are coming up this week so stay tuned!

This entry was posted in inspiration, Photography, Quotes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some Changes & A Few Things to Remember (Giveaways, Facebook and more)

  1. Elva Roberts. says:

    April 15-Thank you for this post on the present and coming changes. The more we know the better. I will check my twitter account because I really think I have put limits on it. Thank you for helping us follow your instructions as best we can. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Wow – great to know. Thanks for clarifying these items.

  3. stephy905 says:

    I really like this change to be honest. I can handle 1 pin a day lol. Sometimes I get lazy even when I want the prize badly.

Leave a Reply

