Unlike Anything I’ve Seem Before (Beautiful! Sad and Beautiful!)

I’m still obsessed with Britain’s Got Talent last week a group performed something that is the most creative thing I’ve ever seen. Just make sure you have a tissue on hand as I know it left me in tears!

What do you think???

This entry was posted in Media and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Unlike Anything I’ve Seem Before (Beautiful! Sad and Beautiful!)

  1. Soozle says:

    Wow. Wow. That was unlike anything I have EVER seen before!! WOW! Incredibly beautiful and powerful!

    Thank you for sharing

  2. Elva Roberts. says:

    April 17- I agree. This group is talented, beautiful and amazing. It’s hard to define emotions when watching such talent. Beautiful and sad sums it up very well.–the beauty of life and the sadness of senseless death. We are reminded of this too much. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Wow! That gave me chills!! That was amazing to watch and really sad. Thank you for sharing it.

  4. Jackie says:

    absolutely amazing. It was beautiful and sad, but amazing at the same time. thanks for sharing this.

  5. Doris Calvert says:

    Amazing and shared…thanks!

  6. Florence Cochrane says:

    Thank you. This is amazing and yes very sad. Very talented group.

  7. stephy905 says:

    Oh my goodness! You weren’t kidding. I have goosebumps everywhere.

Leave a Reply

