My Little Pony Arrives at Build-A-Bear! (G!veaway – Canada)

I’m a huge fan of retro — I love seeing the girls enjoying some of the same things that entertained me in my own childhood!

Build a Bear Logo My Little Pony is a great example — I’ve always thought they were sweet and adorable and now the gilrs have a chance to fall in love too, thanks to Build-A-Bear!

To say both the girls and I are fans of Build-A-Bear would be a tremendous understatement! The girls love the variety of animal friends they’ve gained from Build-A-Bear (and their cute accessories!) while I like the quality of Build-A-Bear’s products! When the girls saw PINKIE PIE and RAINBOW DASH from Build-A-Bear they each immediately picked their favourites! For Little One, RAINBOW DASH was her immediate choice. She loved RAINBOW DASH’s rainbow cape as well as her roller skates!
010011 My Little Pony Roller Skating

 

 

 

 

I think that Little One was hoping that Miss Nine would say she was too grown up for PINKIE PIE, but it wasn’t her lucky day! Miss Nine said she “really really REALLY loves” PINKIE PIE . Like RAINBOW DASH, PINKIE PIE also has some cool roller skates and the girls were having a lot of fun rolling these characters around (I liked the fact that the skates are removable and they each still have their own shoes).

My Little Pony duo

The girls also noticed the unique birthmarks on each of their My Little Ponies and liked them so much that they insisted that I share them with you too!

My Little Pony details

The girls are enthralled by their My Little Pony characters from Build-A-Bear and I love seeing them playing with My Little Pony the same way that I did when I was a kid!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a My Little Pony from Build-A-Bear (a $60 value!)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry: To enter, tell me why you’d like to win a My Little Pony from Build-A-Bear! (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #Win a My Little Pony from Build-A-Bear ($60 value) @ReviewCorner @buildabear  http://wp.me/p10r9i-2Sc ends 05/10
  • Tweet the following (and include your link): It’s all in the details http://tinyurl.com/cq2pydx @ReviewCorner #picture #quote #picturequote
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Check out Build-A-Bear Workshop website and give me the name of another furry friend that you’d like to own! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • follow Build-A-Bear on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • ”like” Build-A-Bear’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Build-A-Bear on Pinterest (1 entry) – include your Pinterest name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, May 10th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review, toys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

479 Responses to My Little Pony Arrives at Build-A-Bear! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Amber Beer says:

    tweeted 🙂

  2. Amber Beer says:

    have to say I love the Enchanted Dragon today

Leave a Reply

