My Gift to You! (G!veaway – Canada)

It’s been almost 3 years since I opened up my computer one day and hung out a virtual shingle.

I called this site “My Little Review Corner” because I wanted to share my thoughts on all types of things and because it truly is my little corner of the internet!

When I started the site I had no idea that it would be a platform that helped encourage me to lose weight, cultivate a frugal nature and channel it (quite literally) into savings as I demolish debt and I would develop relationships with people who share my passion for blogging!

balloons

And, most surprising to me, is how many readers I have! With over 5000 Facebook fans, 4500 Twitter followers and 1400 readers, I am still amazed to discover that there are about 10 000 unique visitors each month!

I don’t often give myself a pat on the back, but I think that’s pretty good for a gal who just wanted to share her thoughts with the world!

And, the most important point for me, is that I couldn’t have done it without all of you!

For that reason, I’m holding a giveaway as my gift to you!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a coupon and subscription prize pack worth $75! The prize includes a number of different free product coupons, magazines subscriptions and a few other surprises!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter, tell me how you first found My Little Review Corner (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):@ReviewCorner is giving back! #Win a $75 prizepack incl. free product coupons& magazine subscriptions! http://wp.me/p10r9i-2T2 ends 05/10
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Tell me one thing you’ve learned at My Little Review Corner since you became a reader. (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries)
  • add any of my other active giveaways to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition per giveaway – unlimited entries)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, May 10th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

461 Responses to My Gift to You! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Elaine Buonsante says:

    I found My Little Review Corner listed on another blog site that lists contests and I’m an avid contester!

  2. Doris Calvert says:

    tweeted

  3. Fan R. says:

  4. Fan R. says:

    I learned about products that made my life much easier, always great to read a real person reviews.
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com
    May 10

  5. Sylvia Reddom says:

    There it was a link on FB to your great link…so I clicked and was hooked! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

