Have You Got a Special Talent? Apply to be a Contributor!

I started My Little Review Corner because I wanted to share my opinions with the world! That being said, having a blog takes a lot of time! So if you’d like all of the rewards of blogging with none of the heavy lifting (or you’d like to share your talents outside of your own blog), I’ve got a deal for you!

Take your passion or talent that you want to share with the world and apply to be a contributor at My Little Review Corner!

You would have to contribute 1 post per month (with original content and at least 1 original quality photograph with no copyright), though if you are interested in making weekly contributions or bi-monthly contributions, I’d be interested in hearing from you too!

Not sure yet? Ask yourself these questions and if you answer “yes” to any of them, you should apply!

  • Do you do have a talent for cake decorating, fashion or nail design?
  • Are you passionate about your original photography?
  • Do you love developing your own recipes or designing your own do-it-yourself projects or crafts?
  • Are you an avid reader and want to share your opinions on the books you read?
  • Are you keen to share your tips on how to save money, how to live green or how to lose weight?
  • Would you like your work to be seen by a large interactive audience?Apply to be a contributor below — what do you have to lose?

If you are interested, please complete this form.

I look forward to hearing from you!

This entry was posted in Life Changes, Media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Have You Got a Special Talent? Apply to be a Contributor!

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    April 30-
    I hope you find many contributors. My talent is knitting and I have so many grand and great grands that my knitting needles are already spoken for, or rather the items I knit are spoken for way in advance. I will be looking forward to reading the posts of all contributors and hope you are posting often as well. i enjoy reading your posts. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

