Knowing I deserve it – Starting Strong Monday

Ooops – I’m falling asleep at the proverbial wheel here.

Actually, I’m not. I’ve just decided right now that I’d rather be exercising, walking and doing fun stuff with the girls instead of blogging.

I feel like I let you guys down but I’m hoping you will understand!

scale

And the scale? I’m back in the saddle with a 2nd weight loss week!

What makes me even happier is I can see the light at the end of the tunnel and it’s shining brighter every day!

I hope you all get a chance to enjoy the sun – I feel like we’ve been waiting for it for ages!

This entry was posted in Weight Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Knowing I deserve it – Starting Strong Monday

  1. Colleen K. says:

    …I saw the sun today and it was beautiful !!!

  2. Soozle says:

    Don’t feel like you let us down – there is more to like than blogging! It’s gorgeous outside and spending time with your loved ones is waaaay important!

    Enjoy the sun and fun – blog later.. honestly, we understand 🙂

  3. Heidi C. says:

    I love your blog but I understand the need to enjoy our precious little warm Canadian weather!

Leave a Reply

