Hi-Tec Zuuk Bungee Lace-Up Shoes are Perfect for Moms on the Go!

These days I feel like my feet are permanently encased in shoes! Between work, working out and running around town, I’ve discovered that I need special shoes because my feet need loving too — they are the ones I’ve got!

With Mother’s Day fast approaching (you’d better remember your mom!) , I’ve recently discovered some shoes that I think any mother on the move would love!

Hi-Tec logo

Developed by Hi-Tec, Hi-Tec Zuuk shoes are developed specifically for people like me whose life seems to be one ongoing adventure!

There are a lot of features about these shoes that make them appealing to me, including:

  • deconstructed, man-made mesh upper for cool, breathable comfort;
  • supportive Ortholite insoles;
  • cushiony midsole and outsole;
  • bungee lace closure with lock;
  • super cute look (hey, I swore I’d be honest here!);
  • while also being incredibly lightweight (166 grams!).

And how do they wear? Wonderfully!

zuuk

It took me a minute to put them on when I first wore them because I’d never had shoes with bungee lace closures (a feature that I now adore because I have a habit of taking off my running shoes without undoing the laces anyway!). Once I got them on, I felt like they were hugging my feet (no joke!) because they fit so well and were immediately so comfortable!

Hi-Tec Zuuk shoes

Giving my feet a big hug!

Since I first wore them, the Zuuk shoes have been on my feet all the time. I especially enjoy wearing them when I get home from running around at work all day or giving my feet a beating at the gym! They are the perfect shoes for running errands, going out for walks (especially now that the beautiful weather has finally arrived!) and basically enjoying life!

Hi-Tec Zuuk shoes can be found at stores nationwide, including Sears, Mark’s Work Wearhouse and numerous specialty sport and shoes stores.

This entry was posted in Fashion, Review, Weight Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hi-Tec Zuuk Bungee Lace-Up Shoes are Perfect for Moms on the Go!

  1. Soozle says:

    These are very cute 🙂

    I spend 80% of my day on my feet between work, the gym and home – so i really rely on a good shoe! I will have to check these out at Marks
    Thx for sharing!

  2. Shirley says:

    They are comfy but not ugly!

  3. Heidi C. says:

    These look so funky! I need a comfy shoe so I am going to definitely check these out!

Leave a Reply

