Join the PC Decadent Cookie Anniversary Celebration! (#freebie & #g!veaway – Canada)

Where were you 25 years ago? I know for myself, I was 16 years old and juggling work, school and my boyfriend. I’d also just gotten my lisence and was enjoying the freedom of being able to drive myself where I wanted to go!

By that time, my mom had taken to buying snacks for us because she had gone back to work and didn’t have the time to back for us. I can still remember when she brought home a “new” cookie from Zehrs. The PC Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie had just come to the shelves and they quickly became a household favourite!

25th Year English

Now, more than 2 decades later, the PC Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie is celebrating its 25th anniversary!

PC The Decadent Ice Cream Sanwiches ENG

I would hate to try and guess how many Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookies my family has eaten over the years! I know we’ve enjoyed the original cookie and have also tried a number of other Decadent products including The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie Vanilla Ice Cream Sandwiches and The Reverse Decadent White Chocolate Chip Cookie and the PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Mini Bar too!

PC The Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie

To celebrate its 25th anniversary, you can buy the Limited Edition Anniversary Tin which includes a decorative tin as well as 2 bags of the Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie itself!

Freebie alert! When I was checking out the 25th Anniversary page, I also discovered a great deal for PC Decadent Chocolate Chip cookie fans! According to the site, No victory too small, no reward more delicious. Share your moment for a chance to star in our gallery and we might treat you to Canada’s legendary cookie. Check out the PC Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie 25th Anniversary page and click on Why do you deserve a cookie? button to find out more!

The entire line of Decadent products are available at Loblaws, Zehrs and Real Canadian Superstore locations nationwide.

And, thanks to PC, you can win an anniversary prize here!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a $25 President’s Choice gift card as well as a Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie Limited Edition Anniversary Tin ($35 value).

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter, check out the “More PC® The Decadent® Products” at the bottom of the 25th Anniversary pageand tell me which one is your favourite (or which one you’d most like to try). (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Visit the entire line of 25th Anniversary page and tell me your answer to the “What PC The Decadent treat should we release next?” choices. (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” President Choice’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow President Choice on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • follow President Choice on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, June 7th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

1,291 Responses to Join the PC Decadent Cookie Anniversary Celebration! (#freebie & #g!veaway – Canada)

  1. SweetPanda says:

  2. SweetPanda says:

  3. SweetPanda says:

    Jun 7 – They should release a Sweeter Breakfast next

  4. Heidi C. says:

    Voted for delicious dessert – peanut butter ice cream bars.

  5. Lori O. says:

    my vote was for a Delicious Dessert.

Leave a Reply

