Playtex Newest Products Help to Make Parents’ Lives Easier

May and June are great because they include Mother’s Day (a happy belated day to all the moms I know!) and Father’s Day too.

You know what the best gift is that you can give a parent with a baby? Things that make life easier!

Playtex logoRecently, a friend of mine had a baby. As a single mom, I knew that she would constantly be battling the clock. And for that reason, I wanted to find gifts that would help her and, of course, I thought of Playtex!

Playtex Drying RackThe Playtex SmartSpace Drying Rack was one item that I thought would be really useful for her. She has pets that I know love to jump so the fact that the Drying Rack comes with an absorbent machine wash drying mat is perfect because it means that she can put the rack out out of the reach of her pets without worrying about making a mess! I also thought that she would appreciate that it is designed to save space with its vertical climbing wall which allows items to dry in a hygenic way while minimizing use of space.

Playtex Microwave SterilizerThe SmartSteam Microwave Sterilizer is another Playtex product that I thought would be perfect because it would help to make her life easier! . I know she has been considering bottle feeding so I thought it could make a huge difference because bottle feeding can require a LOT of bottles each day and as a single mom with a newborn, she simply won’t have the time to wash and sanitize bottles all day long! Not only does the Microwave Sterilizer fits up to six bottles and 12 nipples in it and it eliminates 99% of germs and bacteria in two minutes in the microwave but it also has a drying tray and tongs as well as a lift-out drying rack and a removable dishwasher safe basket that will allow for hygienic drying.

I’m really impressed by these new Playtex products and I know that Playtex is a trusted brand. Even more, I know that Playtex believes so strongly in these products that both come with a guarantee — if you aren’t completely satisfied with these products, you return them for a full refund of purchase price or replacement (and I have to tell you — that says a lot to me!).

The Playtex SmartSpace Drying Rack retails for $19.99 while the SmartSteam Microwave Sterilizer retails for $29.99 and both are available at stores nationwide.

This entry was posted in Home and Appliances, Life Changes, Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Playtex Newest Products Help to Make Parents’ Lives Easier

  1. Shirley says:

    I didn’t know that Playtex has all these products. Thanks for letting me know.

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    May 15-These Playtex products would make any new Mother’s life so much easier. Thank you for telling us about them. They would make such neat Baby Shower gifts! el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Anne Taylor says:

    sorry this was meant for another post!

  4. Anne Taylor says:

    In a way I’m envious of new moms today. When I was having my kids, oh so many years ago, there weren’t really any neat products like these! Thanks for sharing, I’m going to give my daughters the link to the post!

Leave a Reply

