FRAAS Is Perfect for All Seasons

I’m sure I said it before, but I’m saying it again — this is THE weirdest spring weather that I can remember!

For that reason, I often find it challenging when I head out to work to figure out what to wear. Though there is air conditioning where I work, some days it is just cold enough that the AC doesn’t come on but it is stuffy, while on other days the AC comes on and it gets so chilly that it’s hard to stay focused!

Fraas logoBecause of the challenging weather conditions, I find myself trying to find clothing that is adaptable for both the warm weather and the cold. Which leads me to my FRAAS scarf!

Fraas ScarfThe beauty is my FRAAS scarf is two-fold. From an aesthetic point of view, this scarf is absolutely stunning! The colour palette of different shades of blue that is accented with purple highlights is bright and vivid without overpowering my outfits. At the same time, this scarf is amazing in the fact that I can wear it when the weather is warm because it is soft and light. At the same time, when the temperature has dipped, it has acted as a great scarf to wear because it keeps me when with the snaps of cold that general get me shivering!

Overall, I’m quite impressed. My FRAAS scarf is incredibly versatile and I know that it will be a staple in my wardrobe through the spring, the summer and even the fall!

This entry was posted in clothing, Fashion, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to FRAAS Is Perfect for All Seasons

  1. Shirley says:

    We have weird weather where we are too. It was hot like summer a couple of weeks ago and this week it has cooled down a lot.

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    May 16–I agree with you that the scarves from FRAAS are stunning. They would add so much to any outfit. Because scarves are so popular and beautiful, we want to wear them all year but we do like them to be lightweight and these seem to fit the bill. Thank you for telling us about them. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

