Hit the Summer As You #chillwithTims (Contest and G!veaway – Canada)

I love a good contest! And, like many Canadians, I find myself hitting the Tim Hortons drive-thru whenever I know that the Roll Up the Rim to Win contest has started because I love the chance to win while I’m enjoying quality Tim Hortons coffee!

This summer, Tim Hortons has recognized that people who love their Iced Capp (and, as I discovered, Iced Coffee….shhh, that’s our secret!) should also get the chance to win some amazing prizes, so they have launched the Chill to Win so you can win while you are chilling this summer!

Tim Hortons Iced Capp

Throughout Chill to Win, Tim Hortons customers who purchase any sized Iced Capp (or Iced Coffee) have the chance to win thousands of hourly prizes, including digital cameras, Coleman beach kits, daily prizes of $1,000 and one of ten $10,000 MasterCard Prepaid card grand prizes (isn’t that amazing!?!?!).

Winning is easy – all you have to do is peel the tab on the side of the cup to find a PIN code and enter this code at Chill to Win.com for the chance to win.

I know that I’m constantly buying Iced Capps for my sister-in-law and I love to have them myself so I’m excited that I can enjoy an Iced Capp and get a chance to win at the same time!

And Tim Hortons is giving you the chance to win here too!

Tim Hortons Summer prize pack

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Tim Hortons prize pack include a yoga mat, a summer bag and a $25 Tim Hortons gift card!.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter, visit the Chill to Win website and tell me which prize you’d most like to win! (1 entry)

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Win some great prizes as you #chillwithTims & win a gift card+ giveaway from @ReviewCorner & timhortons http://wp.me/p10r9i-2Yz ends 06/14
  • Tweet the following (and include your link): Looking for #inspiration ?? Whether it is #health or #quotes you can find it here! @ReviewCorner http://tinyurl.com/czfjskv/
  • Pin any of my jewelry posts or beauty posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Visit the Tim Hortons website and tell me which Tim Hortons beverage if your absolute favourite! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Tim Hortons’ Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Tim Hortons on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to Tim Hortons’ Youtube channelinclude your Youtube handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, June 14th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Canada, Food, Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,465 Responses to Hit the Summer As You #chillwithTims (Contest and G!veaway – Canada)

  1. SweetPanda says:

  2. SweetPanda says:

  3. SweetPanda says:

    Jun 14 – my favourite is frozen lemonade

  4. daily entry june 14,, a nice iced capp is my favorite Timmies drink

  5. kazdot says:

    I tweeted about looking for inspiration: https://twitter.com/kazdot/status/345743318845628416

  6. kazdot says:

    My favourite drink is the Mixed Berry Real Fruit Smoothie

Comments are closed.