Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight Cereal (and a great freebie for you!) #Fibre1ACD

As some of you might remember, I have a teensy, tiny “thing” about getting my daily fibre! I have no idea how I lived so many years without realizing how important increasing daily fibre intake truly is!

Given my appreciation for fibre, what makes me even happier is when that fibre comes in a tasty form — I’m not a fan of twigs (as I generally call them) so having them in a yummy form is paramount.

Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight cereal is the perfect marriage of both worlds! I get 40% of my daily-recommended intake in my breakfast bowl alone and I get a flavourful and filling breakfast at the same time!

My favourite part of Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight cereal are the little clusters. They elevate this cereal to the next level.

Want to try this cereal for yourself? Here’s how you can try it for free (and some other great new products too!).

life made delicious

The launch of Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight Cereal will be accompanied by seven (yes 7!) additional brand-new products from General Mills.

From June 3rd through 25th (while supplies last) fans will have the chance to scoop up one of two coupons redeemable on either July 16th or July 23rd.

The July 16th coupon will be redeemable for either one (1) box Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight Cereal OR one (1) box of Honey Nut Cheerios Hearty Oat Crunch while the July 23rd coupon will be redeemable for Nature Valley, Fibre 1 bars, Golden Grahams OR Cinnamon Toast Crunch treats!

You can learn more at Life Made Delicious and by checking out Life Made Delicious’ Facebook fan page.

So check it out and add some fibre to your day – you won’t regret it!

Disclosure – I am participating in the Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight Cereal blogger campaign by Mom Central Canada on behalf of General Mills. I received perks as a thank you for participating and for sharing my honest opinion. The opinions on this blog are (as always) my own.

This entry was posted in Food, Freebies, Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight Cereal (and a great freebie for you!) #Fibre1ACD

  1. Heidi C. says:

    Thanks for the tip on the coupons! I can’t wait to try Fibre 1 Almond & Cluster Delight Cereal – sounds yummy!

  2. Soozle says:

    Thanks for sharing! I scooped up the coupons 🙂 Very much looking forward to trying the cereal – it sounds delicious

  3. Shirley says:

    I already got the coupons. But thanks.

  4. Anne Taylor says:

    Thanks for sharing this! These look delicious and I can’t wait to try them!

  5. Elva Roberts says:

    I think it’s just about time that I read this Post! I have been eating one of those ‘twiggy’ cereals that is full of fiber but not much flavor. I will have to try Almond Cluster Delight to compare. Thank you for telling us about it. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  6. loucheryl says:

    My husband loves Fibre One cereal! Tasty and good for you.

Leave a Reply

