The Sunshine is Just Too Tempting!

With the beautiful weather, while I know I should be sharing lots of cool stuff with you all (and, don’t worry — I will still do that – PROMISE!), I’ve been taking the time to enjoy some of life’s more relaxing elements including playing with the girls!

So what have I been doing?

Getting more exercise (more about that next Monday!)

Getting more exercise (more about that next Monday!)

Playing at the park

Playing at the park

pool water

Enjoying some quality swimming time!

I still have some great new giveaways and reviews to share, along with my thoughts about saving this summer and the new (and end of the line?) tv lineup this summer! So don’t worry, I haven’t gone anywhere!

I’m off to the pool so have a great day everyone!

This entry was posted in Family fun and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Sunshine is Just Too Tempting!

  1. Soozle says:

    If your neck of the woods is anything like mine, the summer goes by in the blink of an eye! Never apologize for taking time to enjoy any outside activity – relaxing or fun filled!

    Enjoy 🙂

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    How dare you take time for yourself and your family!! LOLOL Please, enjoy this time! Have a wonderful summer!

  3. Heidi C. says:

    The great weather is very precious in Canada, so I don’t blame you for enjoying it!

  4. stephy905 says:

    I’m glad you’re enjoying your summer as you should! =D

  5. Elva Roberts says:

    July 10-Sp pleased that you have a pool close by to enjoy. Enjoy the summer as it will probably be over soon. Not a pessimist but a realist as to the shortness of this beautiful summer season.el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

