How I’m Spending My Summer Vacation (aka Cute Animal Photo Alert!)

I’m not usually a sucker for cute baby animals but when I ran across this tiny crew of baby ducks, I couldn’t help myself!
baby animals, pictures of baby animals, baby ducks, baby animal, cute baby animal

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to How I’m Spending My Summer Vacation (aka Cute Animal Photo Alert!)

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    Omgosh, they are so adorable! I love baby animals more than adult animals, lol, that doesn’t make a lick of sense haha I think the heat has gotten to me!

  2. Doris Calvert says:

    How adorable are they!! So cute

  3. Heidi C. says:

    Oh, they are so cute! My kids would have loved to have seen these!

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    July 8-These little ducklings are adorable. My little 2 year ggson would be right in there with them, given half a chance!! el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  5. Soozle says:

    Oh my! How could you not fall in love with this crew? 🙂

    Was this by your home?

  6. stephy905 says:

    They look so soft! I think I would totally cuddle them.

Leave a Reply

