Monsters Monsters – we love Monsters (and Kinder too!) #KINDERMom

I love it when things bring the girls all together. Given the huge difference in their ages, I’m always amazed when they can find common ground. The biggest thing that has made these girls all happy together? Well it is 2 things actually! Monsters University AND the new Kinder Surprise Monsters University toy collection!

Who's your favourite?

Who’s your favourite?

All 3 girls were excited about the movie coming out and the younger ones were even more excited when Grown-Up Girl offered to take them to see the movie! It was a girls’ night out (the mini version!) but they all came back singing the praises of the movie and I loved to see the girls bonding!

They are bonded together over the new Kinder Surprise Monsters University toy collection! They decided they wanted to collect all of the toys in the collection and they are well on their way to it!

We have had such an amazing time this year playing with Kinder toys and spending quality time together. I think that Little One said it best when she told me, “The Kinder toys are fun because they make us all happy.” I couldn’t have said it better myself!

(And don't tell Mike but Sulley is my favourite -- shhhh - that's our little secret!)

(And don’t tell Mike but Sulley is my favourite — shhhh – that’s our little secret!)

Disclosure: I’m part of the KINDER Mom program and I receive special perks as part of the program.

This entry was posted in Family fun and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monsters Monsters – we love Monsters (and Kinder too!) #KINDERMom

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    I find that with my girls there were always special things that brought them together. My first 2 have a 7 year difference between them. My youngest loved Kinder Surprise and would no doubt love these even today at 22! Thanks for sharing; I’m going to be on the lookout for these!

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    August 7–OUt of the mouths of babes! It’s wonderful to see children bonding. My greatgrandson, whose Nanny is his grandmother, loves to play with other children. His little toddler cousin pushes him away. She is home on vacation and was in daycare last year. I don’t know if that is where she picked this up, but the boy has big tears in his eyes and doesn’t know why she is treating him so.
    It’s hard to explain to him and hopefully, by another summer, they will be better able to communicate with each other, language wise.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.colm

Leave a Reply

