Menchie’s Sweet Summer Treats Canada! (G!veaway – Canada)

menchies logoHave you been to Menchie’s yet? When I saw they were open in a neighbouring city, I was pretty stoked! I love the concept of getting frozen sweet treats that aren’t going to break the caloric bank for me and I know that the kids love sweet treats!

menchies selectionAnd what I read about Menchie’s sounded great as well! Menchie’s is the frozen yogurt destination with a mission to make every guest smile by providing an unparalleled experience. Placing a focus on people and community before commerce, Menchie’s franchisees actively donate thousands of dollars to local school programs and charitable organizations.

Menchie’s has more than 300 locations open in the United States, Canada, Japan, Australia, South Africa, Puerto Rico, Israel, Guam and Jordan and Menchie’s expects to celebrate 400 open stores in late 2013.

AND…..Menchie’s has just opened its 50th store in Canada!!!

some menchies toppingsI will be sharing our Menchie’s experience later this month but right now someone has the chance to win a $50 Menchie’s gift card to experience it for themself!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a $50 Menchie’s gift card!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter, check out Menchie’s flavours and tell me which one you’d most like to try!

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #Giveaway #Win a $50 Menchie’s gift card! @mymenchies @ReviewCorner CANADA http://wp.me/p10r9i-3e1 ends 09/06
  • Tweet the following (and include the link to your tweet): #Recipes Embrace #Summer with some great meal ideas @ReviewCorner http://tinyurl.com/mlrc-recipes
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • check out Menchie’s toppings and tell me which one you’d most like to try!

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Menchie’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Menchie’s on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Corner on BlogLovin’ (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • like” this Menchie’s Facebook post – include the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, Sesptember 6th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Family fun, Food, Giveaway and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1,086 Responses to Menchie’s Sweet Summer Treats Canada! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    September 6-Did second daily tweet for this Menchie’s giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/376094818541133824
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    September 6-Pinned “PUre Via offers a Sweet Solution.’-el03ro
    Elva Roberts–http://pinterest.com/pin/228276274835654085/
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    September 6-The Menchie topping I would choose today is their ‘Mini Peanut Butter Cups.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  4. Donnas says:

  5. Elizabeth Matthiesen says:

    this sounds like a great idea. I know that we have a frozen yoghurt place here that has just opened this last summer (and boy does that seem a long time ago!) but I don’t think it’s a Menchie.

Leave a Reply

