Sportline Heart Monitor takes workouts to the next level!

I have continued to challenge myself by working out and actually taking long walks where I work to push myself has become part of my exercise regime. To that end, utilizing a heart monitor like a Sportline Heart Monitor has been an amazing help!

sportline heart monitorDifferent heart monitors have different benefits by the Sportline Heart Monitor I’ve been using has so many things that make my life easier! With a a built-in Calorie Genius (24 hour calorie burn tracking), [it] is designed to track your resting heart rate over time and also record the intensity of movement 24 hours-a-day to show users how they are improving fitness condition and burning calories. I like the fact that tracking how I am burning calories as I travel through my day is absolutely amazing! I also appreciate, having tried different monitors in the past, that I can travel in a vehicle without having to worry that the movement will skew the results!

My Sportline Heart Monitor has become a part of my daily apparel and I appreciate how much it motivates me to push myself each and every day!

This entry was posted in Life Changes, Review, Technology, Weight Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sportline Heart Monitor takes workouts to the next level!

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    This sounds like an excellent heart monitor! My husband has been wanting one so we’ll take a look at this one! Thanks

  2. I’m seriously going to look into getting this one. I’ll have to find a place that sells it. I have a Sportline that has served me well for the last 2 years and is on its last legs. I’ve been wanting to track daily calories and had been looking at a bodymedia fit and fitbit but the prices are a little steep.

  3. Soozle says:

    I have seriously been thinking of investing in a HR monitor with a calorie tracker to help enhance my own workout program.. I have no idea WHAT I am actually burning with my weight lifting – so I am unsure if my diet is where I need it to be…

    I am just always unsure HOW accurate these monitors ARE unless there is a chest strap available…?

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    August 13-“This Sportsline Monitor sounds like an answer to a dieter’s prayer. -Imagine, knowing how many calories each activity entails. How wonderful! Thank you for telling us about it.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  5. I have been thinking about getting one of these!

  6. paydra says:

    I would definitely like to have one of those. i tend to push myself too hard sometimes.

Leave a Reply

