Grill It Up with D’Italiano and Win! (Contest and G!veaway- Canada)

There are so many things that I love about summer — the sunshine, the swimming pool, the walking (without a parka on!) and grilling on the bar b que. Realistically it shouldn’t even be in that order because grilling on the bar b que is my number one love of summer! Grill it up!

And it’s obvious that I’m not the only one!

And one thing I’m always aspiring to find is the perfect roll. I’ve been known to make steak burgers, hamburgers, pulled pork and smoked porkchops in a bun — to name only a few– so I know that without a great bun, it just lacks flavour!

Recently I had the chance to test drive D’ITALIANO Brizzolio rolls. And I felt like I was in BBQ heaven! The buns are soft and pillowy with great flavour and they made a great vehicle my BBQ Steak on a Bun sandwiches!

To help any grill master make this the best summer yet, the makers of D’ITALIANO are also hosting the GRILL UP SUMMER online recipe contest. Just get your grill on and head to www.ditaliano.ca to submit your best original BBQ recipe for a chance to win one of four $10,000 grand prizes. Your recipe could also score professional photography and a spot in a GRILL UP SUMMER cookbook. And if you don’t grill, chill! Just voting for your fave recipe in the contest at www.facebook.com/ditaliano gives you a chance to win one of four $1,500 cash prizes!!

GRILL UP SUMMER contest winners are already bringing home the bacon and you need to enter quickly if you want to join their ranks! This contest closes on August 21st so get entering!

grill it up, bar b que, grillingAnd if you want another way to Get Your Grill On and try out D’ITALIANO Brizzolio rolls, you can enter here for your chance to put together your own BBQ here!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a BBQ prize pack including D’ITALIANO free product coupons and a grocery gift card (ARV $50)!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter, tell me what BBQ item you’d cook to put in D’ITALIANO Brizzolio rolls ! (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Canadians! #GrillItUp with D’Italiano and #Win free products and a grocery gift card ($50 value) @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-3e9 ends 09/13
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Check out full line of D’Italiano products and tell me which one is your favourite or which ones you’d most like to try (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” D’Italiano’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Check out the D’Italiano contest and vote for your favourite (1 entry) – tell me recipe won your vote! (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (not including Google Reader as it no longer exists)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Corner on BlogLovin’ (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, September 13th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Food, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,089 Responses to Grill It Up with D’Italiano and Win! (Contest and G!veaway- Canada)

  1. Ira says:

    Sept.13 – I love Rosemary Crustini Buns

  2. daily tweet

  3. Donnas says:

  4. daily tweet

  5. daily tweet

  6. Judy C (Cowan) says:

    daily product comment, I love their Original Sausage Buns

  7. daily tweet

  8. daily tweet

Leave a Reply

