One Direction Fans! It’s the Ultimate One Direction Fan Bear! (G!veaway – Canada)

One of my secrets is somewhat embarrassing for a woman over 40 but I have to be honest with people because I am who I am who I am. My secret? That I absolutely adore boy bands! When I was younger, I remember my first adoration towards boy bands appeared when I saw Menudo in Tiger Beat and I started listening to their music and plastering their posters on my wall. Then there was Boyz II Men, 98 Degrees and the Backstreet Boys (and who could forget New Kids on the Block!). As an adult, I found my appreciation for boy bands didn’t go away. I still listen to Boyzone and Busted (if you don’t know who they are, you should really look them up!). And now? It’s One Direction and Build-A-Bear Workshop knows it!!

build a bear, BABW

It is pretty fun that Miss Nine and I appreciate the same boy band! While she keeps telling me how cute they are, I actually appreciate their music! I think ~What Makes You Beautiful~ has a lovely sentiment behind it and I often find myself humming it just because!

Build A Bear, One Direction, 1 Direction

So you can just imagine the excitement from both of us when we received the I Love One Direction Bear from Build-A-Bear Workshop! I never realized how much we’d both love it! Fans of all ages will go crazy for the NEW Make-Your-Own I Love One Direction Bear from Build-A-Bear Workshop. Now available, this Build-A-Bear Workshop EXCLUSIVE…is ready to rock with you! The I Love One Direction bear can be dressed in a One Direction group t-shirt or a shirt featuring your favourite – Harry, Niall, Zayn, Louis or Liam. These items and a variety of clothing and accessories are available at Build-A-Bear Workshop stores nationwide.

One Direction, 1 Direction, Build a Bear

Our little guy is absolutely adorable! He’s dressed to love with a One Direction t-shirt, jeans and super-cute flip flops (though the little guy has Converse-type sneakers in the photo above, which are adorable too!)! Miss Nine and Little One keep taking off his shoes, though, because each paw has unique touches (a One Direction logo on one paw and a photo of the band on the other).

There is a never-ending debate about who the I Love One Direction Bear belongs to. I know – I’m an adult and should just let Miss Nine have him but I’m telling you he’s mine  (just don’t tell the girls!).

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a fully dressed EXCLUSIVE I Love One Direction Bear from Build-A-Bear Workshop!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter, tell me why you’d like to win the I Love One Direction Bear from Build-A-Bear Workshop! (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #1Direction #Giveaway – #Win a I Love One Direction Bear from @buildabear http://wp.me/p10r9i-3gI 10/11 CANADA
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Tell me who will receive One Direction bear if you win — even if you’ll keep him for yourself! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • follow Build-A-Bear on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • ”like” Build-A-Bear’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Build-A-Bear on Pinterest (1 entry) – include your Pinterest name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Corner on BlogLovin’ (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (not including Google Reader as it no longer exists!)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link or location with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, October 11, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Media, Review, toys and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

478 Responses to One Direction Fans! It’s the Ultimate One Direction Fan Bear! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. clerkiyiyi says:

    my daughter will get this if I win.

  2. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  3. angela m says:

    My oldest daughter will receive this if I win
    (Sept. 24}….

  4. truckerofbc says:

    Following in Pinterest already

  5. truckerofbc says:

    tweeted on twitter

  6. truckerofbc says:

    following Build a Bear on Pinterest

    Roger Simmons

  7. LYNN CLAYTON says:

    my son loves one direction listens to there songs constantly

  8. truckerofbc says:

    liked Build a Bear on Facebook

    Roger Simmons
    https://www.facebook.com/truckerofbc

  9. truckerofbc says:

    I’d like to win this bear for my daughter. Sharing special moments between a father and daughter builds a strong bond for the future.

  10. truckerofbc says:

    I’m going to be giving this bear to my daughter

  11. Pip444 says:

    Oct 11 I think I will give it to my daughter

  12. Doris Calvert says:

    I would give it to my niece who is crazy about One Direction and loves Build a Bear! 10-11

  13. Doris Calvert says:

    tweeted

  14. I would give the teddy to my sons – Oct 11

  15. Fan R says:

  16. Fan R says:

    My little man will receive One Direction bear if I win. oct 11

  17. Pip444 says:

  18. Pip444 says:

    Oct 13 I will give it to my daughter.

Leave a Reply

