New Girl Season Two – The Laughs Continue! (G!veaway – Canada and US) #NewGirl

So I have this tv obsession but it does have its downsides (other than the obvious that I spend WAY too much time indoors so I’m pretty pale!). One of them is that there just isn’t enough time to watch everything that I want to see. So, while I’d heard New Girl was a great series, I didn’t get a chance to watch it until this summer. Then I realized exactly what I was missing!

In a nutshell, New Girl is hilarious! So now I really want to watch the new season but I need to see Season 2 first. The timing is perfect though as New Girl Season 2 is available on DVD on October 1st!

NewGirl, New Girl episodes, The New Girl

So what will you discover?

The romantic tension between Jess (Zooey Deschanel) and Nick (Jake Johnson) escalates in the hilarious, quirky second season of “New Girl” — but will they ever hook New Girl Zooey Deschanelup? Meanwhile, Schmidt fails to be hip, Winston isn’t “prepared” for a hot date, and Nick faces a death in his dysfunctional family. While Jess does her best to replace Cece on a modeling job and a drunk Elvis impersonator at a funeral, Schmidt and Winston hope to rearrange Cece’s arranged marriage. Relive all 25 outrageous episodes featuring guest stars like Jamie Lee Curtis, Rob Reiner and Dennis Farina, and enjoy fun bonus material — including the extended version of the hugely popular “Virgins” episode — only available on the DVD.

I can’t wait to see it and, lucky for you, one of my readers will have that chance as well!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will win a copy of New Girl: Season 2 dvd set.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry: To enter the giveaway, tell me why you’d like to win a copy of New Girl: Season 2 on dvd (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):): New Girl is back! #Win a copy of #NewGirl: Season 2 on dvd! http://wp.me/p10r9i-3hR CAN/US 10/25 @ReviewCorner @NewGirlonFOX
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Give me the name of your favourite New Girl character!

Additional Entries

  • follow New Girl on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner on Bloglovin’ (or tell me you already do)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook post – include the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, October 25th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in dvd, Giveaway, Media, tv and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

184 Responses to New Girl Season Two – The Laughs Continue! (G!veaway – Canada and US) #NewGirl

  1. allysmama says:

    Jess is my favorite character!
    10/24
    bleatham*at*gmail.com

  2. Jennifer C. says:

    Schmidt makes me chuckle! He is my favourite! (Daily entry).

  3. Fan R says:

  4. Fan R says:

    Our favorite character is Jess. Oct 25

  5. allysmama says:

    10/25 tweet

  6. allysmama says:

    10/25 Jess is our favorite character!

  7. Jennifer C. says:

    Schmidt is the funniest! He is my favourite! (Daily entry).

Comments are closed.