PC Marks Back to School with New Products!

When looking at going back to school, there are so many different things to consider. New clothes. New school accessories. And packing lunches again!

PC has addressed the return to school with a great variety of new products. I tested them out with harsh critics (aka Little One and Miss Nine) and the results are in!

PC Fall Products

When asking the girls which products were their favourites, they had different opinions. For Little One, her favourite products were a tie between the Wild Berry Fruit Twists and the Cheddar Little Penguin Snack Crackers. She also liked both the Vanilla Partly Skimmed Milk and the Chocolate flavour (though she didn’t say it, I’d say she preferred the chocolate variety because she chooses chocolate milk every time she has a choice!).

Miss Nine said that while she liked the Fruit Twists and Penguin Snack Crackers, her favourite new products were the Decadent Mini Bars. She loves the sweet salty combination (which I can totally relate to!) so her absolute favourite are the Chocolate with Salted Caramel flavour. Like Little One, she also really likes the both the Vanilla and the Chocolate Partly Skimmed Milk.

At home, the girls like the Smooth Peanut Butter (which I also like because it is so easy to spread!). And, while they didn’t know what they were, the girls also liked the PC Oats with Vanilla Yogurt Filling Biscuits for Breakfast.

But the absolute number 1 product for the girls? The PC Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie Spread! The jar barely lasted a week because the girls wanted it at all hours of the day!

And my number one choice? Personally, I love the PC Black Label Arugula Roquette Pasta Sauce. I’ve never had a jarred pasta sauce that tasted this good before! I used it to make a new recipe that I concocted that I’ll be sharing next week and I’ve already picked up a number of bottles since I first tried this sauce because it is amazingly versatile!

So be sure to check out the new PC products this fall – they provide an amazing variety of new and unique products!

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to PC Marks Back to School with New Products!

  1. Soozle says:

    I love how PC is constantly bringing out new products – I have yet to try one I havent liked. They are also conscious of keeping products healthy which is a bonus 🙂

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    The PC Decadent Chocolate Chip Cookie Spread sounds amazing! I can understand why your girls inhaled it lol

  3. nenasinclair says:

    I love trying new products! I’ll have to watch for some of these products when I go grocery shopping tomorrow!

  4. William Stewart says:

    PC products are great!

Leave a Reply

