Beauty Week – Get Your #Holiday Groove On (and Some Great #Gift #Ideas)

With the holidays fast approaching, I have been thinking about how great I want to look this holiday season! I never give myself enough time in this area so I’ve been trying harder to change that because I know when I look good, I feel good! I think it’s also a great chance to show off my continuing weight loss – but I’ll tell you more about that another day!

hair, beauty, holiday, gift, idea
In the meantime, I wanted to let you know that next week is going to be Holiday Beauty Week with a giveaway every day! So mark your calendars and we’ll see you soon (but don’t wait until next week as there are more reviews and giveaways coming up this week as well)!

This entry was posted in Beauty, Haircare. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beauty Week – Get Your #Holiday Groove On (and Some Great #Gift #Ideas)

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    Can’t wait to enter and hopefully win! I don’t take enough time on myself either so it would be wonderful to win some lovely beauty products!

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    November 27-I am looking forward to entering to win some Beauty Products. Glad to hear you have lost weight and want to show your new body,. Go Girl! Thank you for these giveaways!
    el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

