Schwarzkopf Professional #Gift #Ideas (G!veaway – Canada)

holiday gift ideas

Some of my friends are beauty divas – if there is anything they can get to make themselves look better, they are excited to do it! I know that one of their complaints is about when they are traveling – one of my friends just went on holiday and when she came back she said that she wished she had a travel kit that held all of her hair care requirements. Little does she know that this wish will be coming true this holiday season thanks to Schwarzkopf Professional!

hair, beauty

Schwarzkopf Professional will have everyone on your ‘nice’ list, feeling just as nice about their hair! They’ve launched five new BC Beauty Bags for 2013. The added bonus? They will donate a portion of purchase proceeds from each BC Beauty Bag to their Shaping Futures Initiative! (You know I’m a huge fan of the win/win!) Though all of the BC Beauty Bags are great, I personally like the BC Moisture Kick Gift Set the most! It comes with a 250 ml bottle of Moisture Kick shampoo, a 200 ml bottle of Moisture Kick conditioner and a 100 ml Osis Mini Session. I think it’s a great choice when you are battling the nasty drying winter elements! The NEW BC Beauty Bag holiday gift sets are available for a limited time exclusively at Schwarzkopf Professional partner salons for a suggested retail price of $34.95. But you can win one for yourself here! Giveaway: One (1) reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a BC Moisture Kick Gift Set! Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)! Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment). Mandatory entry: To enter the giveaway, tell me who will receive this gift set if you win (or if you’ll keep it for yourself!) (1 entry). Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):): Great #Gift #Ideas! #Win a BC Moisture Kick Gift Set from Schwarzkopf Professional! CANADA http://wp.me/p10r9i-3kQ 12/06 @ReviewCorner @SKPprofessional
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Visit the Schwarzkopf Professional website and give me the name of another product you’d like to try. (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Schwarzkopf Canada on Facebook (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow SKPprofessional on Twitter (or tell me that you already do) – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner on Bloglovin’ (or tell me you already do)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (not including Google Reader as it no longer exists!)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 6th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Haircare, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

373 Responses to Schwarzkopf Professional #Gift #Ideas (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Carrie says:

    This on I would keep for myself

  2. Carrie says:

  3. Carrie says:

    I like Schwarzkopf Canada on FB – Carrie Montgomery

  4. Carrie says:

    I follow Schwarzkopf on Twitter – @siekogirl

  5. Carrie says:

    I subscribe via email – benz1973 at msn dot com

  6. Carrie says:

    I like you on FB – Carrie Montgomery

  7. Carrie says:

    I follow you on Pinterest – siekogirl

  8. Belinda McNabb says:

  9. Soozle says:

  10. Soozle says:

    I would like to try the BlondeMe line Dec 6

  11. Vesper says:

  12. Vesper says:

    I would like to try the BC REPAIR RESCUE SEALED ENDS

  13. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  14. Athena says:

  15. truckerofbc says:

    I’m already a fan of Schwarzkopf https://www.facebook.com/truckerofbc (Roger Simmons)

  16. truckerofbc says:

    I already liked your fanpage https://www.facebook.com/truckerofbc (Roger Simmons)

  17. truckerofbc says:

    already following on Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/truckerofbc/ (Roger Simmons)

  18. wai man says:

    he BlondeMe line Dec 6
    follow
    @waiman1

Leave a Reply

