Mariah Carey and OPI Bring Together Beautiful #Holiday #Gifts

holiday gift ideas

When I think of Mariah Carey, a few different things come to mind. I think of her huge voice in a sassy little package, her amazing sense of fashion and the memories that I associate with her music. With the upcoming holiday season, OPI and Mariah Carey have connected to launch a set of limited edition holiday lacquers.

OPI, holiday, collection

So why did OPI pair with up Mariah?

According to Suzi Weiss-Fischmann, “Mariah Carey is truly synonomous with the holiday season…People around the world listen to her festive, iconic songs…and these 18 lacquers evoke the warmth, beauty, energy and positive spirit that’s present in Mariah’s music…The 12 crème and glitter lacquers include classic reds, champagne gold, and warm burgundies, while the six Liquid Sand shades should be worn without top coat for a matte finish in icy, frosted colors.”

My Favourite Ornament
Cute Little VixenThough there is a real diversity, there are a couple of shades that are my personal favourite. The ones I like? My Favourite Ornament, which is a great champagne shade with glitter and Cute Little Vixen, which is a brilliant deep red violet.
Mariah Carey Holiday are available now at professional salons and spas across Canada with a suggested retail of $10.95 for each nail lacquer.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mariah Carey and OPI Bring Together Beautiful #Holiday #Gifts

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    These look like beautiful polishes! I love the colours!

  2. Soozle says:

    Man, do I love OPI. I have no idea how they come up with new shades of color all the time, but they never fail to impress me 🙂

    I love this Mariah Carey collection – very nice colors for the holidays!

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 5- I love the OPI colors. These latest ones are so rich and glowing. It is wonderful to associate Mariah Carey with them.-someone we feel we know (a little) and who is glows herself!-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

