OPI San Francisco G!veaway (Canada) #holiday #gifts

Back in the summer I told you about how much I was enjoying the OPI San Francisco collection.

OPI thought you’d enjoy it too so as a holiday treat, you can enter here to win half of the San Francisco collection! That’s 6 great shades to wear as you rock through the holiday season!

OPI San Francisco

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win 6 shades from the OPI San Francisco collection! (ARV $70).

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me where you’d wear your new OPI lacquers this holiday season if you win (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):  #Holiday #gifts– #win 6 shades from OPI San Francisco collection – $70 value! http://wp.me/p10r9i-3lx  @OPI_PRODUCTS @ReviewCorner  ends 12/06 
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Visit the OPI website and give me the name of a shade of nail lacquer or line of products you’d like to try (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • Follow OPI on Twitter @OPI_PRODUCTSinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • ”like” OPI’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner on Bloglovin’ (or tell me you already do)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (not including Google Reader as it no longer exists!)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 6th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

351 Responses to OPI San Francisco G!veaway (Canada) #holiday #gifts

  1. Bcteagirl says:

    Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

