Fa La La La La! OPI Has New #Holiday #Gift Sets

holiday gift ideas

In case you hadn’t noticed — and if so I’m truly not sure where you have been — I’m really sweet on OPI (not quite as much a beau but I do love that phrase – my Grandma used to always ask if I was sweet on something or someone!). Not only am I a fan but Miss Eight and Little One love their lacquers as do many of my friends.

So when I’m picking out holiday gifts, it just makes sense to add a little OPI into my gift giving.

OPI

One of my Holiday Gift Ideas? OPI’s Sweet on My Beau set! This gift set is a great combination of 2 lacquers (Alpine Snow and Sweet Heart) as well as a Sweet on My Beau cosmetic bag. I have a friend who is going to be one happy woman thanks to OPI!

Sweet on My Beau is available now at Professional Salons and Spas across Canada and retails for $19.95.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fa La La La La! OPI Has New #Holiday #Gift Sets

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    This is a sweet little set that anyone would love! Thanks, I love OPI!

  2. Elizabeth Matthiesen says:

    I like OPI and the names they think up for their nail lacquers are incredible. Marvellous in fact, eg Underneath the Mistletoe or Haven’t the Foggiest.

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 9-I agree that OPI has wonderful Nail Laquers and they are so beautiful! I love the names given to the various shades and they are so original. I know most females would love this OPI kit in their Christmas Stocking.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

