Winnie the Pooh – A Very Merry Pooh Year! #Gift #Ideas

holiday gift ideas

Holiday films are something I’ve always enjoyed (are you going to watch Love Actually this holiday season? I know I am!) and, as I’ve mentioned before, I love films that are family friendly and animated films are a huge plus!

Disney

This season Disney has released a dvd that I know the girls are going to enjoy (and I’m sure I will too!). Winnie The Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year is a great way to ring in the season with a full-length adventure straight from the heart of the Hundred Acre Wood! Join Pooh, Tigger, Eeyore, Roo and the whole gang in Winnie The Pooh: A Very Merry Pooh Year – now on Blu-ray and Digital Copy for the very first time. Newly re-mastered in digital high definition, this sparkling holiday classic is an inspiring celebration of friendship.

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, but Rabbit will only discover the true spirit of the season after his pals make misguided New Year’s resolutions to change – with hilarious and heartfelt results! Featuring beloved characters, delightful songs and fun-filled bonus goodies, this special “Gift of Friendship Edition” is sure to become a shared family tradition for generations to come!

As the snow has already started to fall (I’m a bit bitter about that but that is something for another time!) I think this movie will be a great one to watch leading up to Christmas!

This entry was posted in dvd, Media, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winnie the Pooh – A Very Merry Pooh Year! #Gift #Ideas

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    I’ve never seen this movie, but have been a Winnie the Pooh fan for years and years. This would be great to sit down and watch with my grandkids. I think I’d enjoy just as much if not more than them lol

    thanks

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    December 10- I love Winnie the Pooh or as Christopher Robin says affectionately: “Silly Old Bear!”–I have read the book By A A Milne many years ago and have watched his cartoons on TV with the children as they were growing up and I hope We will get to see this DVD.-el03ro
    e. m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

