Build-a-Bear Workshop #Holiday #Gift #Ideas (G!veaway-Canada)

I think the most fun gifts are those that you can give to people of all ages. For my family, the huggable characters from Build-A-Bear Workshop tick all of those boxes! Besides Little One and Miss Nine — who are two of the biggest BABW fans I know! — I’ve developed an affinity for them and my brother is still enjoying his Iron Man Build-A-Bear! I must admit that I never told Grownup Girl about the Build-A-Bear I gave my brother because she is a huge superhero fan and I thought she’d get jealous!

Thor Bear

Well she has no reason to be jealous now! With the recent release of Thor, Build-A-Bear Workshop released a Happy Hugs Teddy in Thor Costume. He is incredibly adorable! I know that Grownup Girl is going to be excited when she learns that she gets to keep him for herself!

In addition to the Happy Hugs Teddy in Thor Costume, Build-A-Bear Workshop has released a number of other new characters that would make excellent holiday gifts.

Another super-cute one is the Sparkly Witch Lucky Kitty and one of you has the chance to win one for yourself — or to share with someone special!

Lucky Kitty
Giveaway: One (1) reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Build-A-Bear Workshop Sparkly Witch Lucky Kitty ($40 value)!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry: To enter the giveaway, tell me who will be enjoying the Sparkly Witch Lucky Kitty if you win! (1 entry).

Daily Entries – 1 entry each:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):): #Win a Sparkly Witch Lucky Kitty from @buildabear #gift #ideas CANADA http://wp.me/p10r9i-3lm ends 12/13 @ReviewCorner
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post)
  • Visit Build-A-Bear Workshop and tell me about another critter you’d love to take into your home!

Additional Entries

  • follow Build-A-Bear on Twitterinclude your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • ”like” Build-A-Bear’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Build-A-Bear on Pinterest (1 entry) – include your Pinterest name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner on Bloglovin’ (or tell me you already do)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (not including Google Reader as it no longer exists!)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • “like” this Facebook postinclude the link (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterestinclude your Pinterest handle (1 entry)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 13th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review, toys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

260 Responses to Build-a-Bear Workshop #Holiday #Gift #Ideas (G!veaway-Canada)

  1. Elizabeth Matthiesen says:

    I visited Build-A-Bear Workshop today, Dec 13th and would love to take home with me Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer®

  2. angela m says:

    daily tweet

  3. angela m says:

    I would love the Nose So Bright Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer®
    (November 26)……

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13-Did daily tweet for this ‘Build-A-Bear Workshop’ giveaway –el03ro
    LInk: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/411696584657600512
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  5. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13- The critter I would like to take home today would be their ’17” Paperback Pup.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  6. BobbiJo Pentney says:

  7. andie says:

    My daughter would get this one…thanks.

  8. andie says:

    daily
    Pengy the Penguin – my son loves Penguins.

  9. andie says:

    subscribe via email

Leave a Reply

