Schick For Men – Great #Holiday #Gift Ideas! (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada)

My husband has a hidden side that he hates for other people to know. While (like me) he is a pretty frugal guy and he cares about how he looks but doesn’t get fixated on fashion, there are two things I can always give him to make him happy at Christmas. One is brand new socks. The other? A new razor! Aren’t men silly?!?!

But, because I like him to be happy, I always get him a new razor for Christmas. This year, he is going to be happy as a clam! Schick is his favourite brand of razors and they have come out with 2 new amazing gift packs for the holiday season!

schick hydro 5One is the Schick Hydro 5 Holiday Pack:…This set includes a Hydro 5 razor that… is equipped with both a Hydrating Gel Reservoir and a total of five Ultra Glide Blades with Skin Guards that provide a close, comfortable shave and reduce irritation… The gift pack also contains a four-pack of Hydro 5 refills, a multi-compartment shave bag, and a Wilkinson Sword shave brush and soap.

 

 

 

And while I know that is going to make him uber happy, I know that the Schick Hydro Power Select Holiday Pack is going to rock his world! men, razorThe Schick Hydro 5 Power Select razor includes unique technology with three vibration settings so he can choose the level of vibration for a close, comfortable shave. Made with the same Schick Hydro Skin Comfort System, the revolutionary razor has a water-activated gel reservoir that hydrates throughout each shave and five Ultra Glide Blades with SkinGuards that help reduce irritation. The gift pack also contains a four-pack of Schick Hydro 5 refills, a multi-compartment shave bag, and a Wilkinson Sword shave brush and soap.

What’s going to make him even more excited is that fact that both sets come with a Wilkinson Sword shave brush and soap! While I mentioned his first two favourite things, I guess I didn’t tell you his third. He loves going to the barber, getting his hair cut and having the barber give him a shave! The shave brush and soap is going to allow him to give himself that same kind of close shave at home!

Want your own Schick Hydro Holiday Pack for your favourite man (or yourself)? Enter to win a Holiday Pack below– just click on the Schick Hydro logo!

Open to Canada (excluding Quebec) and closes on December 13th, 2013.

schick hydro logo

(Yes, This is another Rafflecopter giveaway – click on the image to get to the entry form. I’m still sticking my toes in and trying something new but I’m going to be watching and see how it continues to work before I go RC all the way!).

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

56 Responses to Schick For Men – Great #Holiday #Gift Ideas! (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Holly Messana says:

    I would like to try the pomegranate scented intuition for myself.

  2. Samantha Stefiuk says:

    I’d actually like to try the silk products

  3. Martha says:

    The Quattro Titanium Trimmer for my husband.

  4. Juliee Fitze says:

    I would give it to my son

  5. Elva Roberts says:

    December 7-I would choose the ‘Power Hydro Select’ and give it to my husband.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  6. SueSueper says:

    I like the Schick Hydro Silk®. This razor has Water-Activated Moisturizing Serum <– how cool is that.

    For me of course.

Leave a Reply

