Schick Intuition for Women – Great #Holiday #Gift Ideas! (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada)

I have a best friend who is incredibly difficult to buy for! She has some quicky little hobbies BUT how many times can I buy her something pig-related (just as an example of course!)? Like me, I know she likes to be pampered but that she never seems to be able to find the time to indulge herself. That’s why I think she is going to love the new Schick Intuition Holiday Pack for Women!
Schick Intuition HolidayThough I appreciate all of the different features that different Schick razors have to offer, Schick Intuition is my absolute favourite! Why, you might ask? I adore (adore adore!) the fact that Schick Intuition razors lather and softens my skin which means I don’t have to search out shaving gel, deal with the fact that I manage to drop some on the bathroom floor and I don’t end up with a huge amount of extra gel on my legs! It is easy-peasy which is why it’s my favourite!
That’s why I wanted to share it with my friend! I think she’s going to appreciate the fact that the holiday pack includes one Intuition Naturals Razor with bonus refills, a shower pouf and St. Ives Naturally Soothing body lotion to keep things softer, longer. How could she not?!?!

Want your own Schick Intuition Holiday Pack for your bestie (or yourself)? Enter to win a Holiday Pack below– just click on the Schick Intuition logo!

razor, women, woman

Open to Canada (excluding Quebec). Closes December 27th, 2013.

(Not that I feel the need to repeat myself but I’m still trying out Rafflecopter giveaways – click on the image to get to the entry form. I’m starting to feel it gang but I need you guys to keep visiting my site to do your daily entries and I’ll keep posting RC giveaways!)

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to Schick Intuition for Women – Great #Holiday #Gift Ideas! (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada)

  1. SueSueper says:

    It is cool you don’t need any shaving cream. 🙂

  2. Dreena says:

    I learned this: The Schick® Intuition razor system was designed for use in the shower or bath – you need water.

    Thanks.

  3. I learned that there are variety refill packs, great for trying different razor heads.

  4. April says:

    Something I learned was there are 4 types of blades available and can be used with any Intuition Plus razor. I really want to try the Soothing Moisture with Milk and Honey.

  5. andie says:

    I learned that “The new packaging in a box is made from 55% post-consumer recycled cardboard and the window insert is made from 24% post-consumer recycled PET from soda bottles.” That’s crazy!!

  6. Bcteagirl says:

    Love the rafflecopter! 🙂

  7. Suzanne G says:

    I found out I do not need shaving cream plus my legs are moisturized.

  8. Katy Emanuel says:

    I learned that there is no need for shave gel

  9. 409cope says:

    I learned that this razor is hyper-allergenic and fragrance-free.

Leave a Reply

