#Rockinstocking with Church&Dwight this Holiday Season (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada)

holiday gift ideas

The countdown has started and I’m frantically trying to get my act together and pull in all of the things that I know I need to make this year’s holiday gifts complete.

ideal image, facial hair

I know my one of friends has been eyeballing these Nair products since I first told her about them so I’m going to surprise her with them in a stocking! Though I wouldn’t give these are gifts to just anyone, she’s one of those friends who will be excited to try something new and that I listened to her and got her something she really wanted to try! She’s going to be getting NAIR Brazilian Spa Clay PERFECT TEMP Easy to Use Wax Strips Face & Bikini and Legs & Body and I’m going to interested to find out if she likes them as much as I do!

For your exercise junkies, I recommend new RUB·A535 Triple Action Cream because it cools, warms and soothes all at the same time. I know they will thank you — it has made my sore muscles feeling so much better!

one direction, toothbrush, chipmunksAnd the girls are going to be super-excited when they look in this stockings this year! Miss Nine is going to get her own One Direction Tooth Tunes because she’ll get to see her favourite band while brushing and will also be able to hear one of her favourite songs! And Little One is going to be tickled pink to discover a ARM & HAMMER Spinbrush Kids Battery Toothbrush starring The Chipmunks! Santa is going to be in their good books I can tell you!

Want to try these products (and a few more?). Enter to win a RockinStocking prize pack include the prizes mentioned here and a few more surprises (an $80 value) – just click on the Dwight & Church logo below!

Ends January 10, 2014 – Canada (excluding Quebec)

logo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to #Rockinstocking with Church&Dwight this Holiday Season (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Larissa V says:

    chocolate 🙂

  2. Suzanne G says:

    I am hoping to find Bernard Callebaut chocolate

  3. Piroska says:

    A kobo e-reader.

  4. Crystal Englot says:

    I was hoping to find a Kindle Fire in my stocking this year, but instead I found a box of Pot of Gold chocolates LOL

  5. Lucy says:

    make up from sephora

  6. SueSueper says:

    I was hoping to find a laptop! Guess the stocking is too small! Need to buy a JUMBO stocking for next year. 🙂

  7. Pam says:

    Money or gift cards are always a great gift and appreciated if found in my stocking.

  8. Belinda McNabb says:

    I got what I wanted in my stocking. I was wishing for a sephora gift card!!

  9. Jeannie says:

    I got Glee season 4 on DVD and it was exactly what I was hoping for in my stocking.

  10. Erin W says:

    I got a great new pair of earrings and some new makeup! Santa knew what I wanted!

  11. I hoped for chocolate and got it.

  12. Heidi C. says:

    I needed a new phone and Santa brought me one!

  13. Juliee Fitze says:

    Was hoping on finding a new watch.

  14. Katy Emanuel says:

    I was hoping for a new book to read

  15. Bev says:

    Next Christmas I hope to find a new cell phone in my stocking!

  16. angie says:

    I was hoping for some earrings. However, we set a low limit this year so it wasn’t really in the budget.

Leave a Reply

