Mía Mariú #Holiday #Gifts (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada/US)

holiday gift ideas There are 2 kinds of gifts in this world: gifts that you give others and gifts that you give yourself. I’m one of the worst people in the “give yourself a gift” category because I never seem to do that. I am the first person to pick up something for a family member or a friend but when it comes to me, I “hem” and “haw” over everything and, ultimately, generally don’t get anything at all. But this year I’m trying something different to help me with my confidence and really working to embrace the “I am worth it!” philosophy. And beauty products, like those from Mía Mariú, are at the top of my list!

beauty, beautiful, confidence

Lip colour is the worst for me generally because I don’t know what to choose and generally end up choosing the wrong shade and feeling really self-conscious when I take the time to put it on (“Does it look okay? I don’t think it looks okay. Arghhh – I don’t know!”) Mía Mariú solved that problem with their Hydrating Stick Gloss. There is a great variety of shades to choose from and, to my delight, you can also get a Hydrating Stick Gloss Adjuster which helps to change the shade if it doesn’t suit your mood or isn’t to your liking! I’m quite impressed, no longer self-consicous and ready to paint the town red this holiday season with my beautiful lips! Enter to win your own set of 3 Hydrating Stick Glosses from Mía Mariú – just click on the logo below! Giveaway ends January 10, 2013. Open to Canada and US (excluding Quebec)

beauty, beautiful

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Mía Mariú #Holiday #Gifts (Rafflecopter G!veaway – Canada/US)

  1. Belinda McNabb says:

    My favorite shade is Encanto

  2. nicky says:

    fave is Capricho

  3. Juliee Fitze says:

    my favorite is Hydrating Stick Gloss Adjuster

  4. Lisa L says:

    My fave is the Hydrating Stick Gloss Deseo

  5. trixx says:

    I like the pretty Seducción color

Leave a Reply

