Del Sol Brings Marvel into Color Changing Life! #holiday #gifts #ideas

holiday gift ideas

I grew up appreciating comic books. My dad had a collection of classic comic books (I kid you not – I read Wuthering Heights and Shakespeare in comic book form growing up!) which also included some of my first experiences with superheroes. Little did I know that both Grownup Girl and my nephew would become superhero fanatics! It fascinates me – though they have all kinds of adult responsibilities — like school and work — but their love of superheroes makes me realize that in some way they are like big little kids! So when I saw that one of my favourite companies – Del Sol – now has a line of Marvel superhero color changing products, I knew it would be the perfect gift!

spiderman, incredible hulk, captain america, ironman

This line of Marvel Graphic Tees are just cool! You can get them in men, women and children’s sizes and in a variety of different styles.
Captain AmericaGrownup Girl is going to be showing off her style in the The Boyfriend Tee – Captain America Shield while my nephew is going to showing off his Incredible Hulk – T-shirt (I can already envision him showing off to his friends and wearing it every chance that he gets!).
incredible hulkWith a range of prices from $17 for youth sizes to $27 for adult sizes, I think the prices are incredibly reasonable, especially given the fact that you are getting 2 different t-shirts in one thanks to Del Sol’s unique color changing technology! And, if Marvel superheroes aren’t your thing, don’t forget that Del Sol offers a range of Disney t-shirts as well!

Enter to win a pair of Marvel or Disney t-shirts (winner’s choice of style and size – subject to availability) – just click on the logo below!

Giveaway ends January 17, 2014. Open to Canada and US (excluding Quebec)

DelSol logo

This entry was posted in clothing, Fashion, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Del Sol Brings Marvel into Color Changing Life! #holiday #gifts #ideas

  1. Fan R says:

    I like Captain Taking A Stand & Disney T-Shirt – Mickey World Tour

  2. Francine says:

    Probably a Spider-Man and an ironman shirt. (I would pick one for each kid)

  3. Rhonda W G. says:

    The Ultimate Spider-Man – T-shirt for my godson and nephew!

  4. Lisa L says:

    My pick would be the Kids Lettuce Tee – Ariel Splash of Style

  5. trixpixel says:

    I’d get the Disney Lettuce tee – Ariel & Friends

  6. Lily Kwan says:

    I would choose the Kids Lettuce Tee – Ariel Splash of Style.

Leave a Reply

