SodaStream – Getting Your Fizz On this #Holiday Season!

holiday gift ideas

I have a weakness for pop but I have a habit that makes many of my relatives shake their heads. I love the taste but I find most conventional pop to be too fizzy. So, when you walk into my home, you’ll often find an open bottle or can on the counter. Nope – no one has left it out by accident. I’m trying to get rid of some of the fizz! That’s one of the reasons why I’m so excited about the SodaStream Revolution!

Revolution Silver

The new SodaStream Revolution is an innovative home beverage carbonation system with breakthroughs in both function and design, and the first electrically powered sparkling drinks maker in Canada. Now enjoy your favourite bubbly beverages with new seasonal flavours by Ocean Spray that will leave your taste buds tingling – Cranberry, Cranberry Raspberry and Cranberry Grape.

You can make sparkling drinks and soda even faster and more efficiently than in the past! You just have to click the bottle into place and and push one button! You even get 4 different levels of fizz, which means that I can make my drink how I most enjoy it!

Some of the new features of the SodaStream Revolution include:

  • Touch-button activation providing a choice of carbonation levels (low, medium, high, turbo)
  • Snap-n-lock mechanism for easy bottle insertion and removal; and
  • LED display indicating carbonation progress and CO2 usage status.

Ocean Spray Cranberry Grape Syrup

And the idea of being able to make my own Ocean Spray Cranberry Juice Drinks is awesome! I often like to mix my Ocean Spray Cranberry Juice with carbonated water at home so it sounds even better to me!

CANADA Ocean Spray Cranberry Raspberry syrup 500ml 3DOcean Spray Cranberry Syrup

You can get the SodaStream Ocean Spray Cranberry Juice in 3 different flavours: Cranberry, Cranberry Raspberry and Cranberry Grape.

I can’t wait to get my fizz on!

This entry was posted in Home and Appliances, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

