Staples has Great #Holiday #Gift #Ideas for your Favourite Music Lover!

holiday gift ideas

Over the past few years I’ve developed this “thing” about music. For a long time I was a car radio music fan — I’d listen to the radio and recognize all of the playlist but didn’t venture past that point. When I started carpooling with a guy who was heavily into music, it really expanded my horizons. So now I love music and, with the technology available today, it is so easy to carry with you anywhere! Staples has some amazing products if you’ve got a music fan (like me!) to buy for!

music, technology
Hip Street 4GB MP3 Video Player. Great things come in little packages! This MP3 player doesn’t just play music – it does a whole lot more!

-4GB capacity
-1.8″ LCD display
-Video and Music Playback
-High quality digital recording
-USB 2.0 interface
-FM Radio
-7 Equalizer Options
-Built-in rechargeable battery
-Driverless for Windows 2000/XP/ME/Vista/7

And what goes best with a cool MP3 player? Awesome headphones of course! I was immediately drawn to the Sony MDR-ZX600 Headphone and they have some great features!

Sony Headphones-Slim in stature with swivel-fold earcups
-Lightweight when worn, yet easily stow away
-Soft earcups and a padded headband
-Proven 40mm driver units provide just the right balance of rigidity and response for balanced audio reproduction-Resists high-power input, up to 1,000 mW

 

 

 

If that wasn’t enough, they also look very cool! So much so, in fact, that my brother say them at my house and actually started asking who they were for and telling me he could really use a new set of headphones! I had to tell them they were already taken but I did tell him he could get his own at Staples!

This entry was posted in Review, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

