Carrie Underwood Rocks OPI! (G!veaway – Canada)

OPI Carrie UnderwoodOne of my favourite thing about OPI lacquers (apart from the colours themselves and their witty names of course!) are the fact that their collections often represent some of the best and brightest (and gorgeous) stars! 2014 has started with a collection that is no exception with a new collection featuring Carrie Underwood! This collection is beautifully diverse – it is comprised of 14 new nail lacquers and features a colourful mosaic of hues in a variety of finishes, including pink, red and coral crèmes; chunky and textured glitters in gold, silver and white; and rich eggplant and khaki green shades. Though I’ve never been a fan of green, these lacquers (particularly Goodbye Shoes) are stunning!

And OPI has something great for you as well! You can enter below for a set of 7 lacquers from the Selena Gomez Collection!

Selena OPI

Enter to win a set of lacquers from the OPI Selena Gomez collection – just click on the logo below!

Giveaway ends January 31, 2014 at 11:59 PM EST. Open to Canada (excluding Quebec).

opi logo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

73 Responses to Carrie Underwood Rocks OPI! (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. I love nailpolish!! I collect it!

  2. Juliee Fitze says:

    Would like to win because I like doing my nails in all different colours.

  3. Keri says:

    There is not much that I do to “beautify” myself as I am a simple jane… but I love have my toe nails done up! So I love nail polish

  4. mommakoala says:

    Nail polish is one of my most important fashion accessories.
    (Debbie W)

  5. Tooth Fairy says:

    Wishing to win because I’d like my fingernails and toe nails to have some fantastic color! Especially in the summertime with open toed shoes and sandals!! ☺ I would also like to share/gift some of the extra colors to my friends! ☺

  6. Tracy K. says:

    i change my nail polish every 2 weeks, and cannot get enough colours!!

  7. Anna G. says:

    Love the colours available!!

  8. wendy Hutton says:

    I would love these for my daughter she loves polish

  9. corrine says:

    i have a nail polish obsession and i love opi

  10. Tina L. says:

    I love the colours and I like to wear different colours of nail polish

  11. ivy pluchinsky says:

    I would love to win this collection because I think its pretty neat

  12. karinespace says:

    These colors are perfect to add some sparkling in the winter 🙂

  13. Victoria K says:

    I would love to try these – I`m always looking for new colours.

  14. Belinda McNabb says:

    I would love to win this set because the colours are awesome!

  15. Dreena says:

    I’ve just gotten back into nail polishes and these colours are fab! That is why I’d like to win.
    Thanks.

  16. tanyab79 says:

    Love the colours and could use the nail polish since I no longer bite my nails.

  17. aly3360 says:

    I’d like to win this because buying polish can get pretty darn expensive!

  18. Lindsay Cyr says:

    I would love to win this Opi set, because they make such a great nail polish, I love wearing it on my toes during the summer months!

  19. Darlene Schuller says:

    I would like to win as this is the only polish I use!

  20. sara rai says:

    need a new collection:) and I know OPI is one of the best

  21. Julie Bolduc says:

    I love this collection the colours are awesome

  22. BlessedTA says:

    I like the colours

  23. Laurie B says:

    I would love to win so I can have little spa & manicure parties with my daughter for some quality mommy & me time.

Leave a Reply

