Royale Gives You The Tiger with New Tiger Towels (G!veaway – Canada)

January is another time of year when I start motivating myself to get cleaning! With the post holiday gifts, I find that my home becomes a jungle as I try to weave and wade through everything that has accumulated! So I was pretty excited when I heard about Royale Tiger Towels and I wonderd, could it handle the jungle inside any home?

The entry was a resounding yes! I discovered how much I like Tiger Towels because they are really absorbent (a good thing for me as I have a tendency to overclean with too much product so I need something to wipe it off!). I also liked the fact that you could choose the size of sheet you needed because sometimes I only need 1 small piece while other times I need something larger to do the job. Royale’s Tiger Towels meet the challenge and exceeded my expectations!

The other thing that I learned about Royale is that it has recently introduced the newest member of its feline family – Tiger Towels – and a new charitable partnership with PANTHERA, the world’s leading wild cat conservation organization. I’m a bit of a softy when it comes to animals and, because of that, I appreciate it whenever I learn that a company is doing their part to help the world’s animal population!

Royale Tiger Towel

You can win a Royale Tiger Towel prize pack – which includes A pack of Tiger Towels, A Tiger Towels plush tiger and The TIGERS FOREVER book – a decade worth of stunning images and stories about tigers and tiger conservation efforts from National Geographic photographer Steve Winter (a $70 value) – enter by clicking on the Tiger Towels image below!

Giveaway ends January 31, 2014 at 11:59 PM EST. Open to Canada (excluding Quebec).

tiger-towel

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Home and Appliances, Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

72 Responses to Royale Gives You The Tiger with New Tiger Towels (G!veaway – Canada)

  1. Lisa H says:

    The first cleaning job I would tackle is our spare shower.

  2. Bev says:

    My first task would be to clean up the washroom in the master bedroom.

  3. kristen visser says:

    my first cleaning job would be the bathroom!!

  4. Erika E says:

    I’d tackle the fridge first.

  5. Lori Bazan says:

    My downstairs “boys” bathroom is what I would tackle first!

  6. Tanis S says:

    The bathroom – it’s horrible!

  7. Juliee Fitze says:

    I would clean my windows first.

  8. Francine says:

    I’d probably start by cleaning one of the many spills my kids make.

  9. mommakoala says:

    Clean the windows from all the winter grub
    (Debbie W)

  10. Andrew P says:

    First thing I would use it for is cleaning the kitchen counters

  11. Tina L. says:

    the bathroom

  12. ivy pluchinsky says:

    the bathroom for sure

  13. 3angels3 says:

    I’d use them to clean my freezer first!

  14. Keri says:

    This would first be put to the test on puppy accidents

  15. elaing8 says:

    Clean the windows

  16. Belinda McNabb says:

    I would tackle the bathroom

  17. Dreena says:

    The window sills; that’d be my first job to tackle.
    Cheers.

  18. tanyab79 says:

    my two bathrooms

  19. aly3360 says:

    I’d clean the game shelf in our living room. It’s more of a storage area for old systems and games and a lot of dirt and dust has collected there.,

  20. Lindsay Cyr says:

    I would tackle my kitchen, especially under the stove and fridge, they just don’t seem to get cleaned enough!

  21. Darlene Schuller says:

    I would do all my windows!

  22. Laurie B says:

    My windows! Ugh.. I hate having dirty windows.

Leave a Reply

