Blogstar Saturday Spotlight (November 20th)

This week’s Blogstar Saturday Spotlight is shining on Penelope from Penelope’s Oasis!

Penelop's Oasis

Welcome to My Little Review Corner!

1. Tell me a little bit about yourself.
I’m currently a stay at home mom to a sweet little boy. I love to write and shop.

2. How long have you been blogging?
Two years

3. How did you get involved in the blogging world?
I started to blog when I first got married, to keep a sort of record of my new family.

4. What is the focus of your blog?
Today the focus of my blog is shopping for quality products for children, the family, and the home. I also love to share recipes once in a while, and share health and parenting tips I learn.

5. Has your blog changed or time and, if so, how?
Yes! My blog was originally the blog of a newlywed who worked full-time, to a pregnancy and new baby information blog, to a new mommy blog who loves to share reviews of her favorite quality products for other parents and families, and who is on the path to becoming a domestic goddess.

6. Where would you like to go with your blog in the future?
In the future, I’d like to return to discussing marriage and family issues, and more reviews of products for kitchen-goddesses-in-training. I’d also love to learn how to design web-sites because I love to create, and offer that on my site.

7. Do you have any favourite blogs that you follow? Too many! There are so many amazing women on the internet, I think I follow about 20 religiously.

8. Where can my readers find you? I’m relaxing at Penelope’s Oasis.

This entry was posted in Review and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Blogstar Saturday Spotlight (November 20th)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Blogstar Saturday Spotlight (November 20th) « My Little Review Corner | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger | Blogger Spotlights -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment